Blog Tour Stop & Giveaway: Renee Lee Fisher’s Heartbeat Series

Title: Rock Notes by Renee Lee Fisher
Heartbeat Series Book One
Publisher: R L Fisher
Genre: Contemporary, Romance
Length: 272 pages


When columnist Madison Tierney’s husband suddenly leaves her after ten years of marriage, she is devastated and broken. She turns to her writing passion for a fresh beginning. Following a band, Rolling Isaac’s, she writes her new book titled ROCK NOTES.

She finds herself becoming intimate with Max Rand, the young, sexy, desirable and striking singer of the band who has tragically lost love. Can Madison and Rand feel love again? Will the passion that ignites between them fade after the concert lights dim?

Purchase Links: Amazon * B&N * Smashwords * ARe

Title: Love Notes by Renee Lee Fisher
Heartbeat Series Book Two
Publisher: R L Fisher
Genre: Contemporary, Romance
Length: 239 pages


As our bodies joined as one, I felt more in that one moment than I have ever felt with anyone. I never wanted to leave your arms, your body, and our connection. I believe that you complete me, you were made for me. I struggled to keep my feelings at bay and not let you know but I am too emotionally involved with you and to know now that you are with me is beyond belief.
Where we head from here together has unlimited paths. I know I will always have this need now to have you fulfill me as I know you can. I see you and just a glance across the room to you makes me want to have us running to the bedroom. Silently I ponder how to relay to you just how much Love I contain for you. Some days I feel like my heart is about to burst.
Maddy xo

Madison and Rand’s love story continues as they move their relationship to a more passionate, intimate level…but again they are thrown some challenges. Will Madison and Rand be together and move forward or…backward? Read what comes their way to cause doubt in their minds. Just when everything is going fine, sometimes accidents occur.

Oh, God, something horrible has happened. I only remember parts of it and they seem like snapshots that were taken so quickly…I need to feel you near me. I need to reach out and touch you and let you know I love you. Rand, I never felt so in love as I do when I am with you.
Maddy xo

“What the hell are you talking about Madison? You have me at a complete loss here?” Rand

Madison must fully trust Rand to commit herself to him forever in marriage. Rand must make her see and feel what she truly means to him. This story will pull at your heart and make you tear as you turn the pages that may finally reveal Madison’s handwritten LOVE NOTES.

Will they get their Happily Ever After?

Purchase Links: Amazon * ARe


$50 Gift Certificate Amazon, B&N or All Romance Ebooks

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Follow the rest of the tour HERE.


Filed under Blog Tour, Contest

9 Responses to Blog Tour Stop & Giveaway: Renee Lee Fisher’s Heartbeat Series

  1. Christine LaCombe

    these books sound so good, I really can’t wait to read them. love the covers too. thanks for the giveaway.

  2. Christine – Thank you for coming by today and checking out my Contemporary Romance Series. I hope you will follow the series.

    You can follow me on facebook at –

    and my website –

    I would love to hear from you after you read the books.
    Thank you again,
    Renee Lee Fisher xo

  3. Trix

    Gotta love rock boys–these look fun!

  4. Angela Love

    Congrats on the release Renee!!!! I hope it Soars to the top…… definitely hope I win so I can buy both books and MORE!!!!

    thank you for the chance to win….

  5. Jess1

    Reading your above comment, you certainly would have first hand knowledge about metal bands with your brother being part of one. Series sounds good.

  6. Timitra

    Congrats on the new release!

  7. I’m such a groupie. Ughh .. Another on my TBR.
    Great post and thanks for the chance to win !

  8. Marissa

    This series looks great!